SRINIVAS REDDY & SAMEER GUPTA

Spring Tour 2008
March 27 - April 5


MORE INFO






DATE CITY VENUE INFO

Friday March 28, 2008 8:00am Berkeley KALX 90.7 FM Radio Performance & Interview

Friday March 28, 2008 7:00pm San Rafael Open Secret Bookstore Sitar & Tabla Recital

Saturday March 29, 2008 7:30pm door San Francisco The Red Poppy Arthouse Sitar & Tabla Recital

Sunday March 30, 2008 7:00pm Los Angeles Dangerous Curve Sitar & Tabla Recital

Monday March 31, 2008 7:00pm Los Angeles Machine Project Recital with Artist Forum

Wednesday April 2, 2008 7:00pm San Francisco The Sangati Center Lecture Demonstration

Thursday April 3, 2008 8:00pm Berkeley The Jazz School Recital with Artist Forum

Friday April 4, 2008 8:00pm Santa Cruz The Pacific Cultural Center Sitar & Tabla Recital

Saturday April 5, 2008 10:00am San Jose Swara Lahari Video Taping, Air Time TBA

Sunday April 6, 2008 4:00pm Sacramento Private Reception by invitation

Monday April 7, 2008 8:00am San Francisco KUSF 90.3 FM Radio Performance & Interview